Contattaci
segreteria@socketshield.eu
Ph: +39 339 759 7918
Richieste
segreteria@socketshield.eu
Ph: +39 339 759 7918

Contatti

Dr. Armando Ponzi – Presidente
armando.ponzi@sockedshield.eu

Dr. Davide Tagliaferri – Segretario SISS
davide.tagliaferri@sockedshield.eu

Dr. Nello d’Ambrosio – Consigliere SISS
nello.dambrosio@sockedshield.eu

Dr. Fabio Marinotti – Consigliere SISS
fabio.marinotti@sockedshield.eu

Dr. Massimo Natale – Vicepresidente
massimo.natale@sockedshield.eu

Dr. Fausto Fontana – Tesoriere SISS
fausto.fontana@sockedshield.eu

Dr. Fabio Manuel Filannino – Consigliere SISS
fabio.m.filannino@sockedshield.eu